PTA

Please Click here for
DIRECT DONATION INFO
SAY NO TO COOKIE DOUGH


Forest Middle School PTA
Important Contact Information
100 Ashwood Cir, Forest, VA  24551
434-525-6630

 

President              Patti Kese              pkcskc@aol.com                                 434.851.9150
Vice President      Stacy Poindexter  stacypoindexter@hotmail.com        434.665.1918
Secretary              Lara Wimmer        wimmer428@gmail.com                    434.941.2513
Treasurer              Ashleigh Rempfer arempf@aol.com                                540.586.8418

Box Tops               Lara Wimmer         wimmer428@gmail.com                   434.941-2513
Hospitality                            
Membership         Ingrid Oen              ingridoen@hotmail.com                    
Reflections            Leasa Torrence       leasa0302@aol.com                          434.660.6835
Volunteers             Patti Kese                pkcskc@aol.com                                434.851.9150

Ways and Means
8th Grade Carnival Josie Freeman      josiefcm @yahoo.com
8th Grade Glitz        Beth Fowler          minnesotachic23@gmail.com

 

Principal                    Scott Simmons     ssimmons@bedford.k12.va.us          434.525.6630
Teacher Rep             Sandy Brandt        sbrandt@bedford.k12.va.us              434.525.6630 
SCA Rep                    Cori Fairchild         cfairchild@bedford.k12.va.us            434.525.6630
                                   Steve Hammer      shammer@bedford.k12.va.us           434.525.6630

 Virginia PTA
1027 Wilmer Ave.
Richmond, VA  23227-2419
Email:  info@vapta.org
Phone: 804.264.1234
Website: www.vapta.org

 

 

 

Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2017 West Corporation. All rights reserved.