Staff Listing

Canvas Information/Teacher Webpages

can be found in Canvas



Login for Canvas


Overview of the Observer Experience


Student- Log into Canvas through Clever or their Google Account

and go through the Waffle to Canvas App.

Grade

Name

Email

6th Grade English

Amanda Martin

amartin@bedford.k12.va.us

6th Grade Math

Melanie Roberts

mroberts@bedford.k12.va.us

6th Grade Social Studies

Melinda Sprinkle

msprinkle@bedford.k12.va.us

6th Grade Science

Debby Foran

dforan@bedford.k12.va.us

6th Grade English

Noemi Ellis

nellis@bedford.k12.va.us

6th Grade Math

Amanda Dean

adean@bedford.k12.va.us

6th Grade Social Studies

Julie Roberson

jroberson@bedford.k12.va.us

6th Grade Science


Ruth Ziegler

ruth.ziegler@bedford.k12.va.us

6th Grade English

Martha Cook

martha.cook@bedford.k12.va.us

6th Grade Math

Cindi Terrell

cterrell@bedford.k12.va.us

6th Grade Social Studies

Julie Kricheldorf

jkricheldorf@bedford.k12.va.us

6th Grade Science

Debbie Mills

dmills@bedford.k12.va.us

7th Grade English

Kim Cherry

kcherry@bedford.k12.va.us

7th Grade Science

Tammy Davis

tdavis1@bedford.k12.va.us

7th Grade Math

Rebekah Mays

rmays@bedford.k12.va.us

7th Grade Civics

Clell Smyth

csmyth@bedford.k12.va.us

7th Grade English

Lisa Willis

mwillis@bedford.k12.va.us

7th Grade Science

Will Kirk

wkirk@bedford.k12.va.us

7th Grade Math

Candida Arthur

carthur@bedford.k12.va.us

7th Grade Civics

Karl Nelson

Karl.nelson@bedford.k12.va.us

7th Grade English

Megan Joseph

mjoseph@bedford.k12.va.us

7th Grade Science

Lisa Lovelace

llovelace@bedford.k12.va.us

7th Grade Math

Jessica Heflin

Jheflin@bedford.k12.va.us

7th Grade Civics

Melissa Ames

mames@bedford.k12.va.us

8th Grade English

Heidi Hackworth

hhackworth@bedford.k12.va.us

8th Grade Math

Christi Trent

christi.trent@bedford.k12.va.us

8th Grade History

Cori Fairchild

cfairchild@bedford.k12.va.us

8th Grade Science

Mel Taylor

mtaylor@bedford.k12.va.us

8th Grade English

Anna Ellis

anna.ellis@bedford.k12.va.us

8th Grade Math

Cindy Watson

cindy.watson@bedford.k12.va.us

8th Grade History

Lloyd Parker

lparker@bedford.k12.va.us

8th Grade Science

Rebecca Haase

rebecca.haase@bedford.k12.va.us

8th Grade English


Susan Cook
 
susan.cook@bedford.k12.va.us

8th Grade Math

Jim Fitch

jfitch@bedford.k12.va.us

8th Grade History

Taylor Whitman

taylor.whitman@bedford.k12.va.us

8th Grade Science

Shannon Smith

shannon.smith@bedford.k12.va.us

Library Media Specialist

Stella Osborne

sosborne@bedford.k12.va.us

Music

Jeanne Craig

jeanne.craig@bedford.k12.va.us

STEM

Steve Hammer

shammer@bedford.k12.va.us

Computer

Karen Quintana

karen.quintana@bedford.k12.va.us

Art

Kasey Smith

kasey.smith@bedford.k12.va.us

Band

Chris Satterfield

csatterfield@bedford.k12.va.us

Character and Careers

Brittany Lane

brittany.lane@bedford.k12.va.us

Health/PE

Racheal Johndro

rjohndro@bedford.k12.va.us

PE and PE Enrichment

Richard Trent

rtrent@bedford.k12.va.us

PE/AD

Janelle Trosper

jtrosper@bedford.k12.va.us

Health and PE

Dean Young

dyoung@bedford.k12.va.us

Health and PE

Austin Agnew

austin.agnew@bedford.k12.va.us

Spanish/World Cultures

Danielle Muller

danielle.muller@bedford.k12.va.us

French

Deborah Coleman

dcoleman2@bedford.k12.va.us

Drama

Niki White

nicole.white@bedford.k12.va.us

Spanish

Estefania Whitesell

estefania.whitesell@bedford.k12.va.us

Band

Jennifer Wilson

jwilson@bedford.k12.va.us

Special Education

Brittany McPeake

brittany.mcpeake@bedford.k12.va.us

Special Education

Karen Mattoon

karen.mattoon@bedford.k12.va.us

Special Education

Kyra Hartman

kyra.hahn@bedford.k12.va.us

Special Education

Sierra Charpentier

sierra.charpentier@bedford.k12.va.us

Special Education

Jennifer Reynolds

jreynolds2@bedford.k12.va.us

Special Education

Jake Whitman

jwhitman@bedford.k12.va.us

Lead Teacher

Cheryl Haney

chaney@bedford.k12.va.us

Speech

Sarah Litchfield

sarah.litchfield@bedford.k12.va.us

ESL

Michelle Wesbrook

mwesbrook@bedford.k12.va.us

School Psychologist

Elsie Howerton

ehowerton@bedford.k12.va.us

Counselor last name A-F

Kris Gilley

kgilley@bedford.k12.va.us

Counselor  last name G-Me

Michelle Fluker

michelle.fluker@bedford.k12.va.us

Counselor last name Mi-Z

Virginia Waldmann

vwaldmann@bedford.k12.va.us

ITC

Lauren Millner

lmillner@bedford.k12.va.us

 




Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2021 Intrado Corporation. All rights reserved.