Admin

Staff Listing

Canvas Information/Teacher Webpages

can be found in Canvas



Login for Canvas


Overview of the Observer Experience


Student- Log into Canvas through Clever or their Google Account

and go through the Waffle to Canvas App.



Grade

Teacher

Email

4th Grade

Steve Hammer

shammer@bedford.k12.va.us

4th Grade

Maddie Koontz

madeline.koontz@bedford.k12.a.us

4th Grade

Rita Parker

rparker@bedford.k12.va.us

4th Grade

Kris Paul

kpaul@bedford.k12.va.us

4th Grade

Kelli Arrington

kelli.arrington@bedford.k12.va.u

4th Grade

Katrina Grooms

kgrooms@bedford.k12.va.us

4th Grade

Anneliese Jones

aejones@bedford.k12.va.us

4th Grade

Jennifer Mitchell

jennifer.mitchell@bedford.k12.va.us

4th Grade

Jennifer Reynolds

Jreynolds2@bedfordk12.va.us

5th Grade

Roxanne Carvajal

roxanne.carvajal@bedford.k12.va.us

5th Grade

Dustin Christian

dustin.christian@bedford.k12.va.us

5th Grade

Paula Mason

pmason@bedford.k12.va.us

5th Grade

Sarah Sennett

ssennett@bedford.k12.va.us

5th Grade

Nissa Baity

nissa.baity@bedford.k12.va.us

5th Grade

Jodi Biggio

jbiggio@bedford.k12.va.us

5th Grade

Amanda Dean

adean@bedford.k12.va.us

5th Grade

Austin Agnew

austin.agnew@bedford.k12.va.us

5th Grade

Alisa Bryant

abryant@bedford.k12.va.us

5th Grade

Amy Kauffman

amy.kauffman@bedford.k12.va.us

5th Grade

Lindsey Pendry

lindsey.pendry@bedford.k12.va.us

5th Grade

Karen Rodriguez

krodriguez@bedford.k12.va.us

5th Grade

Carmen Cochran

carmen.cochran@bedford.k12.va.us

6th Grade

Debby Foran

dforan@bedford.k12.va.us

6th Grade

Amanda Martin

amartin@bedford.k12.va.us

6th Grade

Melanie Roberts

mroberts@bedford.k12.va.us

6th Grade

Melinda Sprinkle

msprinkle@bedford.k12.va.us

6th Grade

Heidi Hackworth

hhackworth@bedford.k12.va.us

6th Grade

Julie Kricheldorf

jkricheldork@bedford.k12.va.us

6th Grade

Debbie Mills

dmills@bedford.k12.va.us

6th Grade

Cindi Terrell

cterrell@bedford.k12.va.us

6th Grade

Mimi Ellis

nellis@bedford.k12.va.us

6th Grade

Julie Roberson

jroberson@bedford.k12.va.us

6th Grade

Caitlin Seaman

caitlin.seaman@bedford.k12.va.us

6th Grade

Jake Whitman

jwhitman@bedford.k12.va.us

6th Grade

Kyra Hahn

kyra.hahn@bedford.k12.va.us

Resource

Jeanie Craig

jeanie.craig@bedford.k12.va.us

Resource

Chris Satterfield

csatterfield@bedford.k12.va.us

Resource

Estefania Whitesell

Estafania.whitesell@bedford.k12.va.us

Resource

Dean Young

dyoung@bedford.k12.va.us

Resource

Richard Trent

rtrent@bedford.k12.va.us

Resource/Librarian

Stella Osborne

sosborne@bedford.k12.va.us

Special Services

Brittany McPeake

Brittany.mcpeake@bedford.k12.va.us

Tag Coordinator

Anne Barrow

abarrow@bedford.k12.va.us

Reading Specialist

Kari Cox

kari.cox@bedford.k12.va.us

Reading Specialist

Melissa Gaylor

melissa.gaylor@bedford.k12.va.us

Speech

Sarah Litchfield

sarah.litchfield@bedford.k12.va.us

ELL

Michelle Wesbrook

mwesbrook@bedford.k12.va.u

Psychologist

Elsie Howerton

ehowerton@bedford.k12.va.us

Lead Teacher

Christine Moxley

christine.moxley@bedford.k12.va.us

4th Grade Guidance

Kris Gilley

kgilley@bedford.k12.va.us

5th Grade Guidance

Michelle Fluker

michelle.fluker@bedford.k12.va.us

6th Grade Guidance

Virginia Waldmann

vwaldmann@bedford.k12.v.a.us

Dean of Students

Kim Cherry

kcherry@bedford.k12.va.us

ITRT

Lauren Millner

lmillner@bedford.k12.va.us

 



Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2020 Intrado Corporation. All rights reserved.